Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Webinars

Deploying Dynamic Digital Twins at Scale in Weeks

Join us for a Webinar on Deploying Dynamic Digital Twins at Scale in Weeks
7 October, 2020 I 5:00 PM CET/11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT
Register Now.

Software Reliability and Compliance in Regulated Industries through Adoption of DevSecOps Practices

First adopted by the software & Internet industry, this new approach combining development, operations, and security at the same level of importance is now spreading across sectors. 

Is Edge Computing the Savior of IoT Segments?

In this webinar, we will detail how edge computing handles data management, interoperability, seamless network connectivity, and energy management.

5G Fronthaul Transport – Emerging Architectures and Options

The webinar addresses the evolution of the RAN transport – Radio Unit (RU), Fronthaul Gateway, Distributed Unit (DU), and Centralized Unit (CU) with associated Routers, and the approach for DAS (Distributed Antenna System) with Fronthaul multiplexers.

Hardware Acceleration at the Edge with Project Adrenaline

In this webinar with Light Reading, Shamik Mishra, Chief Industry Architect, Communications at Altran joins Randy Levensalor, Principal  Architect at Cable labs and Alan Breznick, Contributing Analyst at Heavy Reading to discuss how clients can leverage Project Adrenaline for building a cloud-native, end-to-end model for application development, deployment and monitoring of hardware accelerators – essentially creating an accelerator-as-a-service.